LIST OF MEMBERS OF NATIONAL COMMITTEE FOR GANDHI-150 COMMEMOPRATION

SI No	Name
1.	Sh. Ram Nath Kovind, President of India- Chairman
2.	Sh. Venkaiah Naidu, Vice-President of India
3.	Sh. Narendra Modi, Prime Minister of India
4.	Shri Sharad Arvind Bobde, Chief Justice of India
5.	Shri Om Birla, Speaker of Lok Sabha
6.	Shri Amit Shah, Home Minister
7.	Shri Rajnath Singh, Defence Minister
8.	Shri S. Jaishankar, External Affairs Minister
9.	Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman, Finance Minister and Minister for Corporate Affairs
10.	Shri Nitin Gadkari, Minister of Road Transport & Highways & Shipping
11.	Shri Ram Vilas Paswan, Minister of Consumer Affairs, Food & Public Distribution
12.	Shri Nitin Gadkari, Minister of MSME
13.	Shri Arjun Munda, Minister of Tribal Affairs
14.	Shri Thaawar Chand Gehlot, Minister of Social Justice & Empowerment
15.	Dr. Ramesh Pokhriyal 'Nishank' , Minister of Human Resource Development
16.	Shri Giriraj Singh, Minister for Animal Husbandry, Dairy & Fisheries
17.	Shri H D Deve Gowda, Fr PM
18.	Dr Manmohan Singh, Fr PM
19.	Shri Ghulam Nabi Azad, (Leader of Opposition, RS)
20.	Shri Y S Jaganmohan Reddy, Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh
21.	Shri Pema Khandu, Chief Minister of Arunachal Pradesh
22.	Shri Sarbananda Sonowal, Chief Minister of Assam
23.	Shri Nitish Kumar, Chief Minister of Bihar
24.	Shri Bhupesh Baghel, Chief Minister of Chhattisgarh
25.	Dr. Pramod Sawant, Chief Minister of Goa

26.	Shri Vijay Rupani, Chief Minister of Gujarat
27.	Shri Manohar Lal Khattar, Chief Minister of Haryana
28.	Shri Jai Ram Thakur, Chief Minister of Himachal Pradesh
29.	Shri Raghubar Das, Chief Minister of Jharkhand
30.	Shri B S Yeddyuappa, Chief Minister of Karnataka
31.	Shri Pinarayi Vijayan, Chief Minister of Kerala
32.	Shri Kamal Nath, Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh
33.	Shri Uddav Thakare, Chief Minister of Maharashtra
34.	Shri N. Biren Singh, Chief Minister of Manipur
35.	Shri Conrad Kongkal Sangma, Chief Minister of Meghalaya
36.	Shri Zoramthanga, Chief Minister of Mizoram
37.	Shri Neiphiu Rio, Chief Minister of Nagaland
38.	Shri Naveen Patnaik, Chief Minister of Odisha
39.	Capt. Amarinder Singh, Chief Minister of Punjab
40.	Shri Ashok Gehlot, Chief Minister of Rajasthan
41.	Shri Prem Singh Tamang, Chief Minister of Sikkim
42.	Shri Thiru K. Palaniswami, Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu
43.	Shri K. Chandrashekar Rao, Chief Minister of Telangana
44.	Shri Biplab Kumar Deb, Chief Minister of Tripura
45.	Yogi Adityanath, Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh
46.	Shri Trivendra Singh Rawat, Chief Minister of Uttarakhand
47.	Kumari Mamata Banerjee, Chief Minister of West Bengal
48.	Sh Prahalad Singh Patel, Minister of State (IC) Culture
49.	Shri Arvind Kejriwal, Chief Minister of Delhi
50.	Shri V. Narayanasamy, Chief Minister of Puducherry (UT)
51.	Shri L K Advani, MP, (Fr Dy. PM)

52.	Kum. Mayawati, President, Bahujan Samaj Party
53.	Shri Sudhakar Reddy, General Secretary, Communist Party of India
54.	Shri Sitaram Yechuri, General Secretary, Communist Party of India (Marxist)
55.	Shri Rahul Gandhi, MP
56.	Shri Sharad Pawar, MP, President, NCP
57.	Dr Karan Singh, MP
58.	Shri Harivansh, MP
59.	Shri Mallikarjun Kharge
60.	Shri Mulayam Singh Yadav, MP
61.	Ms. Sonia Gandhi, MP
62.	Shri Prahlad Singh Patel, Vice Chairman, Gandhi Smriti and Darshan Samiti
63.	Shri Atul Pandya, Director, Sabarmati Ashram, Ahmedabad
64.	Dr. Sudarshan Iyengar, Executive Chairman Gandhi Heritage Sites Mission
65.	Shri Aditya Patnaik
66.	Shri A D N Bajpai
67.	Prof. Anamik Shah
68.	Shri Ashok Bhagat
69.	Shri Bindeshwar Pathak
70.	Shri Brahmdev Sharma (BhaiJi)
71.	Dr Lokesh Chandra

72.	Shri Vinay Sahasrabudde, President, ICCR
73.	Shri Chandi Prasad Bhatt, Gandhi Peace Prize Awardee
74.	Shri Chandra Prakash Dwivedi
75.	Shri Dattatreya HosabaleJi
76.	Dr D.Veerendra Hegde, Philanthropist, Dharmadhikari of the Dharmasthala Temple
77.	Shri Dasturji Khurshed Dastoor
78.	Shri Gunvant Shah
79.	Dr Jacob Pullickan
80.	Shri J.K. Bajaj
81.	Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev
82.	Shri Kailash Satyarthi
83.	Shri Keshubhai Patel, Fr CM of Gujarat
84.	Ms. Kumud Joshi
85.	Maula Kalbe Sadiq
86.	Shri Mar George Alencherry
87.	Shri Mahesh Sharma, Presently, Chancellor, Mahatma Gandhi Central University Champaran- Motihari
88.	Shri Mahadev R.Desai, Navsari, Vanche Gujarat
89.	Dr. N.Gopalaswami
90.	Dr N. Radhakrishnan

91.	Shri Narendra Kohli
92.	Smt.Oinam Indira Devi
93.	Shri Parmatamanand ji
94.	Shri Prasoon Joshi
95.	Shri Pranav Pandya
96.	Dr. Quaidjoher Ezzuddin
97.	Smt Radhabhen Bhat
98.	Shri Rahul Banerjee
99.	Shri R.C.Lahoti, Fr Chief Justice of India
100.	Shri Shrikrishna Kulkarni
101.	Shri Subhash Kashyap
102.	Smt. Sumitra Gandhi Kulkarni, , Bengaluru
103.	Sri Sri Ravi Shankar
104.	Dr. Sugan Barant
105.	Shri Suryakant Bali
106.	Shri Swami Gautamanand Ji, Vice President, Ramkrishna Math Mission, Bellur Math and Adhyaksha Shri Krishna Math, Chennai
107.	Dr Usha Thakkar, President, Mani Bhawan Gandhi Museum, 19 Laburnum Road, Gamdevi, Mumbai
108.	Secretary, Ministry of Culture

List of Foreign Members

109.	His Excellency Mr. Antonio Costa, Prime Minister of the Portuguese Republic
110.	Mr. Ban Ki-moon, former Secretary General, United Nations
111.	Archbishop Desmond Tutu, South Africa
112.	Mr. Yoshiro Mori, former Prime Minister, Japan
113.	Mr. Al Gore, former Vice President, U.S.A.
114.	Rep. Tulsi Gabbard, Congresswoman, U.S.A.
115.	Mr. Bernie Meyer, U.S.A.
116.	Mr. Shang Quanyu, China
117.	Shri A.T. Ariyaratne, Sri Lanka